Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term dates

Please note that school will be closed for inset days on the following dates:

 

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 28th February 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

 

School will also be closed on Thursday 21st July 2022 in lieu of the Platinum Jubilee bank holiday.

Term Dates 2022-2023

Inset Days for academic year 2022-2023

 

There are five Inset (Teacher Training) Days to be taken during the 2022/2023 academic year.  One of these, set by the LA, will be the first day of Term 1 (Thursday 1st September 2022).  The remaining four days are:-

Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Monday 20th February 2023

Friday 26th May 2023

Top